May 022013Anne of Green Gables 11-Book Series – $.99

anne 243x300 Anne of Green Gables 11 Book Series   $.99

Oh I just LOVE this deal! Get a set of 11 Anne of Green Gables Kindle books for just $.99. Not $.99 each. It’s $.99 for all 11! I loved these books growing up. I grabbed this when it was available before and have really enjoyed re-reading these. Here are the books included in the set:

  • Anne of Green Gables (1908)
  • Anne of Avonlea (1909)
  • Anne of the Island (1915)
  • Anne’s House of Dreams (1917)
  • Rainbow Valley (1919)
  • Rilla of Ingleside (1921)
  • Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)
  • The Story Girl (1911)
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

Head over to Amazon and grab this set!

Remember, you don’t need an Amazon Kindle to take advantage. You can download Kindle books to iPhones, select Blackberrys, Droids, iPads, Macs and PCs. Remember Amazon prices change frequently. Make sure to double check that the price is still showing as $.99 before you download.

If you’ve been wanting a Kindle, you can get a Kindle for as low as $69!

(Thanks Centsable Momma!)


  1. Stepahanie says:

    Awesome! Very easy and love that they’re available for PC too! Sent as a gift for my niece!